Oct
18

Sigma Product Review

Click here to check out Sigma’s website and products: www.sigmabeauty.com **I am affiliated with Sigma Beauty and the link above is my affiliate link. Sigma did NOT ask me to make a video about their program or a video reviewing their products. It was my choice to review these products for you. Other places you can find me: Twitter: twitter.com Instagram: lillianmasie Tumblr: lillianmasie.tumblr.com

25 Comments to “Sigma Product Review”

  • poisongurlxxx75 October 18, 2012 at 7:10 pm

    Totally agree about the ELF brushes top part twisting. Not having spent much money on luxury brushes myself, I find if you pull the top off and put a bit of super glue inside it fixes it for a long time. Mine still have not twisted again.

  • LeMarais88 October 18, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    I love my Sigma brushes too. They are awesome quality! I haven’t tried their shadows yet.

  • RandeeJ9 October 18, 2012 at 8:50 pm

    Thanks for your honesty! I’ve been looking for a quality make-up brush set that not only had all the essential brushes but didn’t break my bank! I’ve always heard mac brushes were the best, but after seeing this review and doing more research, I am completely sold on the bunny essential kit. Thank you again for this recommendation! I’ll be purchasing this next Friday on payday and I can’t wait to try them for myself! =o) of course I will be sure to use your affiliate link, thanks again! =o)

  • 189Blossom October 18, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    the tapered blending brush is my favorite!!!!! =D

  • xxtherose October 18, 2012 at 10:06 pm

    That’s what she said.

  • Heather Locke October 18, 2012 at 10:11 pm

    BRUSHES! That’s what’s up :)
    

  • sherry miklasiewicz October 18, 2012 at 11:02 pm

    They sent you great stuff, there is no way I can afford those brushs , I wish I could but good review.

  • 19042302 October 18, 2012 at 11:55 pm

    i would love to see you do the purple smokey eye =)

  • samibuck October 19, 2012 at 12:10 am

    You should put what makeup u r wearing in the description box (eyeshadows, lipstick, blush, nail polish). Its always so pretty and I always look for it there! Oh and what shirt u r wearing - gorgeous! Thanks

  • umitsbecca October 19, 2012 at 12:29 am

    yes do the purple smokey eye tutorial! :)

  • DerKatzestern October 19, 2012 at 12:42 am

    Great review! Do you have a coupon code?

  • prettylittleflower98 October 19, 2012 at 1:24 am

    I agree!

  • MissBeautyQueeni99 October 19, 2012 at 2:12 am

    Purple smokey eye please!!!!!!

  • RoseTsuki October 19, 2012 at 3:11 am

    Purple Smokey eye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!

  • RoseTsuki October 19, 2012 at 3:49 am

    Can I get the sigma brushes in latin america? :P please let me know, I live in Colombia

  • cisnerosfam08 October 19, 2012 at 4:29 am

    Can you do your everyday face routine.please thanks

  • oneferna October 19, 2012 at 4:32 am

    Ok, that makes me feel better, thanks!

  • kryzzleberry October 19, 2012 at 4:42 am

    the kit that they sent Lillian is all synthetic which is why they all have the white tips. The regular E40 is all black :)

  • kryzzleberry October 19, 2012 at 5:09 am

    You’re gorgeous Lillian! I also love the E40 and don’t know what I did without it! X

  • oneferna October 19, 2012 at 5:44 am

    There is something fishy about Sigma. I just went and checked and I have the E40, it’s labeled as “E40″, but the hairs are completely black and it is not soft looking like the one you have. I got it about 6 months ago and wondered why people said they liked it so much. I might email the company…

  • sweets792 October 19, 2012 at 5:51 am

    me too!

  • agoose9 October 19, 2012 at 6:26 am

    Can you please do an update back-to-school video?! I just started watching your videos & I love your style!! :)

  • muphphinpants October 19, 2012 at 6:47 am

    The E60 brush looks like it’d work well for blending out undereye concealer. Just a suggestion so that it doesn’t go to waste. Hope it works for you!

  • LillianMasie October 19, 2012 at 7:08 am

    Yes! Thank you for the suggestion.. I am going to film it today :)

  • Mentyy2233 October 19, 2012 at 7:34 am

    I heard Sigma brushes are better quality and cheaper than Mac. what do you think? since you’ve done the research. :)

Post comment