May
2

Google Sniper 2.0 Review From Someone Who Bought The Affiliate Marketing Program

Google Sniper 2.0 in review davidjboozeraffiliatepros.com is an affiliate marketing training program designed by affiliate marketer George Brown. The Google Sniper 2.0 is a rehashed version of the original product and training program. The cost runs with a monthly subscription and there are a few up sells involved. This program is viable for the newbie looking to learn the basics of affiliate marketing to generate an income online. For those already somewhat versed in this industry it is probably something you already know and as someone who bought the program there was nothing new for myself to learn. Google Sniper 2.0 is a good affiliate marketing program for beginners and newbies however.
Video Rating: 4 / 5

13 Comments to “Google Sniper 2.0 Review From Someone Who Bought The Affiliate Marketing Program”

  • bamillionaire1 May 2, 2012 at 2:02 pm

    Google Sniper 2.0 costs $47 to have access to every month. That’s $574 a year.
    I bought the same thing through this link for a one time fee of $30 and + it’s through paypal so it’s 100% risk free.
    You get a link that takes you to the sign up page you would normally get to after paying through the original website except this one is much, MUCH cheaper.
    uploadnsell{DOT}com/buy/MftSZn
    replace {DOT} with a .

  • finalexpensebyphone May 2, 2012 at 2:21 pm

    Outsourcing costs a lot of money?
    You cancelled your subscription, then post a (dead) affiliate link to the program?

  • dboozer05 May 2, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    No problem with that my friend…make sure you watch the free videos…..=)

  • affanhassan May 2, 2012 at 3:29 pm

    Ahaan nice idea… But you have to promise me you wont break my trust ?????

  • dboozer05 May 2, 2012 at 3:36 pm

    Work with me if you want=)

  • affanhassan May 2, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    so what program do you recommend ?. Believe me I am fed up will all these hypes.Seriously looking from some expert advice from you.

    Thanks,

  • dboozer05 May 2, 2012 at 4:11 pm

    Hey buddy…There are several great programs to help with advanced and beginner online marketing. Google Sniper was really just get your blog up and make it small niche focused….pretty basic. But, it seems as though he did not get deep enough into how to truly dominate the search engines and it lacked key elements to do just that.

  • affanhassan May 2, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    Hey boozer,
    I hope your doing well these days. You said that google sniper 2.0 is the basics, so what will you suggest to get much advance knowldege. In short what program is more advance that google sniper?

    Thanks,

  • dboozer05 May 2, 2012 at 5:21 pm

    thanks guys for the comments….truly..=) I hope you all are finding success online!

  • violetvwatson May 2, 2012 at 5:38 pm

    hi there, nice to see you again. I heard on one review that someone thought Google sniper two was better than the the new mass profit formula. have you looked into the mass profit formula yet?
    thanks.

  • dracing25 May 2, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    Hey Boozer,

    Thanks for the honest review!
    You say that a beginner needs a good training program.
    Have you come across a program that’s better than Google Sniper 2.0?
    If someone is good with computers but wants to start out in online marketing, could you recommend the best affiliate/marketing program to suit this kind of person?
    Much appreciated! : )

  • dboozer05 May 2, 2012 at 6:36 pm

    Thanks! the name is Boozer …seriously…lol

  • alexking1950 May 2, 2012 at 7:10 pm

    Thank God! someone who tells the bloody truth instead of trying to stuff his pockets.
    Don’t know who you are buddy but thanks.

Post comment