Sep
11

Commission Breakthrough Review- (ALERT! DON’T BUY UNTIL YOU WATCH THIS VIDEO!)

UPDATE: Commission Breakthrough will no longer be for sale. This is due to further investigation by Clickbank responding to several customer complaints about the product, and I will give more information about it as well in a video that will be released soon. I will not be promoting as many clickbank products in the future, as these programs are not as upfront as they should be. I will be moving more towards warrior forum products. —————————————————————————————————- SPECIAL: The program I personally love that taught me everything I now know about the FUNDAMENTALS of affiliate marketing can be found here: www.warriorplus.com

25 Comments to “Commission Breakthrough Review- (ALERT! DON’T BUY UNTIL YOU WATCH THIS VIDEO!)”

  • TheSeal555 September 11, 2012 at 1:20 pm

    @uqxusrt My account is going mental with $1300 to $2400 per day. Finding the right niche is key… without that you’ve got nothing. Check this if you wana learn how => bit.ly/O9Lek3?=ogthvk

  • ddnnyy23 September 11, 2012 at 2:19 pm

    @sxaqxvh Found a method thats raking in $1400 a day and climbing. If you don’t find the right niche you won’t get anywhere. The legend of niche markets is Troy Olson make sure you read his ebook. Take a look at this before he starts charging for it >> bit.ly/L0Db5O?=wbgtgi

  • CommissionWarrior September 11, 2012 at 2:49 pm

    Such a detailed Review, thanks for the share

  • ThionineMoney September 11, 2012 at 2:54 pm

    I am looking for a few people to train/teach how to make money online. I work for the top affiliate program on the net. The company has been around since 1999.The reason why I am willing to train you is because when you make money, I make money and it works the same when you get people to join. Feel free to contact me through email @ joshward12@hotmail.com or Skype me @ Joshward09.

  • aiello01930978 September 11, 2012 at 3:29 pm

    what im wondering is how much money have you made from this program people say its a scam and not worth it

  • robertn31 September 11, 2012 at 4:04 pm

    thank you. I was deciding whether to get commissionbreakthrough o rnot. i dont even have a website but for now i dont think so. i am interested in hearing what you use through. i will go to your website now.

  • cldmusica September 11, 2012 at 4:31 pm

    6:28 thats one of your tricks to get some money right?Lol nice done lol

  • leathoforganicplasti September 11, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    How much money do you actually make with this///?

  • mirnuru September 11, 2012 at 5:38 pm

    Hey there! Have you heard about the Intellitus Cash System (search on google)? Ive heard some great things about it and my mate made tons of money.

  • mirnuru September 11, 2012 at 6:24 pm

    Hi hi! Have you thought about the Intellitus Cash System (google it)? Ive heard some unbelivable things about it and my mate got lots of cold hard cash.

  • saphireneo1 September 11, 2012 at 6:58 pm

    Hahaha Brilliant your are a genius thank you soo much You have saved me so much time!!!!
    XD

  • wartexan87 September 11, 2012 at 7:38 pm

    I’m just too skeptical to believe any of this. I’m in sales and know that you can’t just trust something without knowing anything about the product. Plus, I also noticed that most of these reviews are in bedrooms. Young guys, not too much “style” in the room. I know there is money to be made online, but I think it’s a game of figuring it out.

  • fabchika1 September 11, 2012 at 8:25 pm

    hey nate, i just brought this product and i really done know how to use it. please i need your help. thanks

  • WoWilder September 11, 2012 at 8:40 pm

    Nate
    Please give me a YouTube email about this topic. I was told I would get an email giving me a password and I still have not received it. Is this thing a scam?

  • fieldsdionne36 September 11, 2012 at 8:46 pm

    do they charge u any extra to set it up for you

  • Sunkissedface September 11, 2012 at 9:26 pm

    how long would it take to set-up?

  • atlastechnow September 11, 2012 at 9:58 pm

    You did great Dude, I bought in and Don’t Like “His” Style. Keep up the reviews.

  • natethegreat7037 September 11, 2012 at 10:09 pm

    Hey! It’s pretty easy to use actually. I’ve had a chance to play around with it. Feel free to view my intro on my members page!

  • Sunkissedface September 11, 2012 at 10:39 pm

    hi nate.. just wanna know if buying this software easy to use? shud i setup or install something.. so hows this done.. any step by step guide?

  • natethegreat7037 September 11, 2012 at 11:16 pm

    You have the basics right! haha. essentially yes, a site/blog centered around a niche and you can place banners on it or even promote offers that you are an affiliate of! so the goal would be to earn income off of those points. I think you could even incorporate clixsense in there actually..assuming it’s like adsense. I think I may make a tutorial for some basics. It looks like it would help a lot of people. Thanks for the tip!

  • youwilllosenothing September 11, 2012 at 11:42 pm

    hehe..blog? is it the same as banners wherein ur gonna advertise ur link? do u have a tutorial about it? im totally new to this.. anyway if u can’t help me.. i still wanna thank u.. i know u tried everything to help me.. im gonna get back here.. as soon as i can get my money back from clixsense..

  • natethegreat7037 September 12, 2012 at 12:31 am

    hmm.. in this case, maybe you could create a free blog through wordpress or squidoo on a subject such as weight loss, and target it towards your offer. then at the end of each post you can insert affiliate links and such, so that way you can monetize it.

  • youwilllosenothing September 12, 2012 at 12:50 am

    ahm.. thnx 4 the help.. i wanna start from a free site which i can earn money.. so later on i can join those training websites.. do u have any suggestions?

  • natethegreat7037 September 12, 2012 at 1:12 am

    They are actually quite easy to understand. What they basically teach you is exactly how to make money online with websites and teach you the skills to do so step by step. My recommend product on my site is profit storm 5.0, and it’s cheaper than Bring The Fresh or Affiliorama. However, all three teach you fundamentals of making money online. They’re pretty easy to understand actually. Let me know if you need any more help!

  • youwilllosenothing September 12, 2012 at 1:53 am

    hmmm.. im still a newbie on this kind of things.. i thought.. im just gonna download something.. and then click click.. and these Bring The Fresh, and Affiliorama..are these easy to understand? or is it quiete complicated??

Post comment