Jun
15

Cell Phone Treasure REVIEW 1 week later – A must see Before Buying

Cell Phone Treasure REVIEW 1 Week Later – A Must See Before Buying

Click here – bit.ly Click here – bit.ly Heres an outline of the first 7 videos you will find in the Cell Phone Treasure system and the massive info you will get: Video #1: What will you learn in this super awesome course?, Video #2: The mindset you must have to accomplish your goals.. Video #3: What on earth to promote / sell using cell phones? Video #4a: Setting up your clickbank account. Video #4b: Setting up your CPA advertisement accounts. (cost per action) Video #5a: How to get millions of people to see your ad on their phone within an hour or so. Video #5b: How to set up an account on my favorite Mobile Advertising Platform. Video #6a: How to completely dominate and master each advertising option available on that platform. Video #6b: Example /step by step process using the web option. Video #6c: Example / step by step process using the Application option. Video #6d: Example / step by step process using the Call Feature option. Video #6e: Example / step by step process using the Video option. Video #6f: Example / step by step process using the Itunes option Video #6g: Example / step by step process using the Maps option. Video #6h: Example / step by step process using the Search Option. Video #7: Putting all the pieces together. Video #8: Wrapping it all up and making some money! Seriously. It just doesnt get any easier than this
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Cell Phone Treasure REVIEW 1 Week Later – A Must See Before Buying

25 Comments to “Cell Phone Treasure REVIEW 1 week later – A must see Before Buying”

  • 2009bigisland June 15, 2012 at 2:59 am

    Hello,
    I purchase the cellphone treasure two weeks ago, place a ad in admob. I’m still waiting for the ad to be approve it’s going about two days now. Like to know are you doing cpa ads in admob.

  • mrma2ts June 15, 2012 at 3:45 am

    At the end of this video you said this industry is always changing finding faster and better ways to do the same thing. My question is, provided that this product is about 2 years old now is this product obsolete? I just started a blog site and want to know what the best route would be.

  • MrYouthDevelopment June 15, 2012 at 4:23 am

    I want cell phone treausre at 1/2 price…

  • monkeyflowers June 15, 2012 at 4:40 am

    You seem smarter to me than anyone I’ve seen so far. Will you please tell me the free information you found out of the goodness of your heart?

  • danishqu June 15, 2012 at 5:03 am

    I really appreciate you raising the point about picking the right CPA product I am very close buying this Thanks a lot!

  • abdullahazaz June 15, 2012 at 5:48 am

    sorry just saw the whole vid so ignore this first comment by me

  • abdullahazaz June 15, 2012 at 6:12 am

    hey, me again also like you said about picking the right ads could you send me a private message on some actual useful and profitable ads to advertise following the advise that this product gives, i still haven’t bought it yet, probably will but it after a week through you as my affiliate since i got college exams starting soon, thx a lot in advance, I am excited!

  • abdullahazaz June 15, 2012 at 7:02 am

    hey i just came across this product now after one year has gone by, i have been trying to make money for 2 years now and i have just turned 18, all and all i have only made 500 bucks in two years after spending too many hours to earn it,(would have been easier at macdonalds) and now i honestly want to make some proper money(over only 1000 bucks a month) with less than an hour work a day, so if i buy this should i do the CPA offers only or the Affiliate promotion, and are you still using this?thx

  • HotHotstop June 15, 2012 at 7:34 am

    dude it is not a scam, it is educational. I bought it last year and i did thge same mistake as this uploader by promoting affiliates. If you do it do CPA

  • HotHotstop June 15, 2012 at 8:21 am

    your spot on dude

  • dommaniman June 15, 2012 at 8:26 am

    Whats up with this video only old people watch this or something LOL!!! get real noob stop scamming up these people and your fake accounts

  • FloridaRaider June 15, 2012 at 8:47 am

    3 months later…are you making any money with it? does it require having a big making list to make money?

  • LPaciencia June 15, 2012 at 9:23 am

    fake

  • JONKEVNY June 15, 2012 at 9:28 am

    Sorry I had to get my money back on this one. Most of what he is saying is true but it can be found for FREE if you do your own research for it. The best thing I can tell you is to always use common sense when your thinking to doing any new venture that you never done before.

  • pokerbonuscode June 15, 2012 at 9:39 am

    I have bought Cell Phone Treasure, you can read my review here – clickbankreviewdude(dot)com/cell-phone-treasure-review

  • Sarasdad91 June 15, 2012 at 9:42 am

    Thanks for the great review nich. I have heard negative comments about Adam’s idea only from peoiple who havnt tried it yet. Its the people like you who have tried it that I want to hear from.

  • nichecity101 June 15, 2012 at 10:04 am

    No cellphone needed…email me and I will send you any info needed on this product. Thanks…Vaughn

  • fattylor June 15, 2012 at 10:23 am

    one question for u nichecity101 do i need a cell phone to order to use this affiliate business?

  • nichecity101 June 15, 2012 at 10:37 am

    Hy guy do not go crazy… This is a win win situation…. This is not a scam and my advise to you is to buy it if you are serious, learn it and use the techniques explained in this product… email me if you have questions on it.. GET IT FOR 1/2 PRICE…

  • RocketCRO June 15, 2012 at 11:18 am

    AHHH i think im going CRAZZYY!!!
    people said “IT’S A SCAM!” then others yelled “No! It’s NOT!”
    what am i, who am i, gonna believe??!! *faint*

  • 7053570 June 15, 2012 at 12:12 pm

    Do i need to have a website of my own to work with this program ..!?

  • broham89 June 15, 2012 at 12:41 pm

    If Adam (the guy working for cellphone treasure) works for a 6 digit company, shouldn’t he have a better white board?

  • nichecity101 June 15, 2012 at 1:38 pm

    @RuiLimbo no guranteess on any of this..email me at nichecity101@gmail.com and I will send you some info on this product

  • RuiLimbo June 15, 2012 at 2:32 pm

    so if i uput in 50 bucks everyday is a 90% gurantee ill make over 50 dollars a day”?

  • james44121 June 15, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    you need to put a lot more money in after you buy the program. minimum of $50 for every ad you put up

Post comment